Skip to content

FACTORY PRICE Buy more than 5 Wigs

FAQs

COMMERCIAL FAQs

Q: Who is Baisihair?

A: Baisi hair is a very famous hair company selling hair over 10 years in China, it mainly sells 100% virgin human hair products. Baisi hair always focus on best hair quality and best service for every customer! So far it gets more than 1000 good reviews from buyers and sells more than 1000 hair bundles daily in different countries! slogan and purpose, we keep doing our best to make every customer a star, shining everywhere!

Q: What should I do if I have connection problems?

Please follow these instructions:

A: Check your login information. Your login username is the email address you used for registration.
If you forgot your password, please select the "Forgot your password?" on the login page. Complete the information regarding your registration information and select the "Reset your password" option.
Please ensure that your web browser accepts cookies.
The www.baisihair.fr website may be online. system maintenance course. If so, please wait 30 minutes and try again. If you still can't access your account, you can contact our customer service team at best@baisihair.com and report the problem. We'll give you a new password and you can change it after logging in.

Q: Am I entitled to a discount?

A: We appreciated every customer's support at Baisi hair factory, so we always kept the best price here for the bundles that we can do the best deal.As every time, we have different discount for each product here, if you don't want to miss the sale, follow us via Instagram @baisihairfr and Facebook @BAISI Hair FR or add our store into your favorite, get first sale news.

Q: Why are my hair extensions getting tangled?

A: Your hair extensions can tangle due to dryness, oil and dirt build-up, salt water, chlorine and not combing out (wide tooth comb) daily. Be sure to wash and condition your hair at least once a week, twice a week is better. Use moisturizing drops or consult your stylist for more help.

Q: Why are my hair extensions coming loose?

A: First, PLS running the hair with your fingers or wide-tooth, to avoid shedding. For the curly hair, pls don't use the comb.Secondly, after washing the hair, pls cure the hair with olive oil, then the hair will be silky and soft

Q: Can I get a discount if I place a bigger big order?

A: Yes, the more items you buy, the higher the discount for you! We can offer wholesale, drop shipping and customize hair packaging (tag, box or bag with your logo) Please contact our sales department on Whatsapp: 0086 16624731330 or Email: best@baisihair.com for more information and provide the following information:
- Your name and company name
- The product(s) you are interested in and any special requests
- How many pieces of hair do you sell per month
- How do you sell hair? in the living room? in the shop? through social media? by the hand? or others?

Q: What should I do if I want to add or remove items from the shopping cart?

A: Select the basket at the top right of the page You will be able to see all items currently in the basket. If you want to remove an item from the shopping cart, just click on the "Remove" button next to the item. If you wish to change the quantity of an individual item, simply enter the new amount you wish to purchase in the "Qty" column.

PAYMENT FAQ

Q: What is PayPal?

A: PayPal is a secure and reliable payment processing service that allows you to shop online. PayPal can be used on www.baisihair.fr to purchase items by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express), debit card or electronic check (i.e. using your usual bank account) . Baisi cannot see your card number as it is securely encrypted through the PayPal server. This limits the risk of unauthorized use and access.

Q: After making a payment, can I change my billing or shipping information?

Once you place an order, you cannot change your billing or shipping address information. If you would like to make a change, please contact our customer service team at best@baisihair.com as soon as possible during the order processing phase to indicate your request. If the package has not yet been shipped, we can ship it to the new address. However, if the package has already been shipped, the shipping information cannot be changed while the package is in transit.

Q: If you order today, when can you get the package?

A: Usually when customers paid successfully on our website, we send orders within 24 hours. Orders to the United States or Canada take 2-3 business days, orders to the United Kingdom (England) or Europe take 2-4 business days. Orders to Africa or Barbados or Ukraine take 4-7 working days.Others usually receive within 5 working days.

Q: How do I know if my payment has been received?

A: Once your payment is received, we will send you a notification email to inform you of the order. You can also visit www.baisihair.fr and log in to your customer account to check the order status at any time. If Baisi has received payment, the order status will show "Processing".

Q: Can I use other payment methods to pay for the order, such as credit card or offline payment method?

A: Sorry, currently Paypal is only the payment terms we accept, credit card and debit card payment directly is not available.

SHIPPING FAQ

Q: How to change shipping method?

A: Once you place an order, the shipping method should not be changed.However, you can always contact our customer service at best@baisihaircom. Please do this as soon as possible during the order processing phase.

Q: How do I know if my items have been shipped or not?

A: When your items have been dispatched, we will send a notification email to your registered email address. The tracking number is normally available within the next few days after dispatch and we will update the tracking information on your account.

Q: How do I track my order?

A: Once we provide you with the tracking number, you can check the delivery status of the item online by going to the relevant delivery company's website.

Q: Why is my tracking number not valid?

A: Tracking information normally appears 1-2 business days after shipment. If a tracking number cannot be found after this period, there are several possible causes.
The logistics companies have not updated the delivery information on the website with the most up-to-date status; the package tracking code is incorrect; the package has been delivered for a long time and the information has expired; some shipping company will delete the tracking code history.
We advise you to contact our dedicated customer service at best@baisihair.com and provide them with your Baisi order number. We will contact the logistics company on your behalf and you will be updated once you have more information.

Q: Tax prob.

A: (1) After we send out the package, DHL or Fedex will send SMS to the recipient to ask the taxes first, but it is not quite true, it is the system text, if you worry, please contact Baisi hair team to confirm again.

(2)Usually we will help you to put acceptable value on invoice or write special product name as description to avoid customs charge.If any cases happen unfortunately requesting payment, contact our service team first.

Q: After payment is cleared, how long should I wait for my order to be dispatched?

A: Our processing time is 1 business day. This means that your items will usually be dispatched within 1 business day.

Q: How can I cancel my order, before and after payment?

Cancellation before payment

A: If you haven't paid for your order yet, you don't need to contact us to cancel it. We do not process orders until corresponding payment has been received for the order. If your order is over a week old and still unpaid, you will not be able to "reactivate" it by sending payment, as individual item prices may have changed, as well as currency conversions and shipping rates. 'dispatch. You will need to resubmit the order with a new cart.

Withdrawal of an order after payment

If you have already paid for an order and wish to cancel it, please contact our customer service team at best@baisihair.com as soon as possible. If you are unsure about an issue with your order or would like to change it, please contact our customer service team and put the order on hold while you decide. This will suspend the packaging process while you make changes.If the package has already been shipped, we cannot cancel or modify the order. If you wish to cancel an existing order because you are ADDING more products, it is not necessary to cancel the entire order. Simply contact customer service at best@baisihair.com and we will process the updated order; there is generally no additional charge for this service. Generally, if your order is in an early stage of the processing phase, you can still modify or cancel it. You can request a refund or provide payment as credit for future orders.

.
Close (esc)

pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

Commande Plus De 120€ Réduction De 10% CODE : PROMO

FAQ

FAQ COMMERCIALES

Q: Qui est Baisihair?

R: Baisi hair est une entreprise de coiffure très célèbre qui vend des cheveux sur 10 ans en Chine, elle vend principalement des produits de cheveux humains 100% vierges. Les cheveux Baisi se concentrent toujours sur la meilleure qualité de cheveux et le meilleur service pour chaque client! Jusqu'à présent, il obtient plus de 1 000 bonnes critiques des acheteurs et vend plus de 1 000 paquets de cheveux par jour dans différents pays! slogan et objectif, nous continuons à faire de notre mieux pour que chaque client soit une star, brillant partout!

Q: Que dois-je faire si j'ai des problèmes de connexion?

Veuillez suivre ces instructions:

R: Vérifiez vos informations de connexion. Votre nom d'utilisateur de connexion est l'adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée pour l'inscription.
Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, veuillez sélectionner l'option "Mot de passe oublié?" sur la page de connexion. Complétez les informations concernant vos informations d'inscription et sélectionnez l'option "Réinitialiser votre mot de passe".
Veuillez vous assurer que votre navigateur Web accepte les cookies.
Le site Web www.baisihair.fr peut être en cours de maintenance du système. Si tel est le cas, veuillez patienter 30 minutes et réessayer.Si vous ne parvenez toujours pas à accéder à votre compte, vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle à best@baisihair.com et indiquer le problème. Nous vous attribuerons un nouveau mot de passe et vous pourrez le changer une fois connecté.

Q: Est-ce que j’ai droit à un rabais?

R: Nous avons apprécié le soutien de chaque client à l'usine de cheveux Baisi, nous avons donc toujours gardé le meilleur prix ici pour les bundles que nous pouvons faire la meilleure affaire.Comme chaque fois, nous avons des remises différentes pour chaque produit ici, si vous ne voulez pas manquer la vente, suivez-nous via Instagram @ baisihairfr et Facebook @ BAISI Hair FR ou ajoutez notre magasin dans votre favori, obtenez des nouvelles de première vente.

Q: Pourquoi mes extensions de cheveux s'emmêlent-elles?

R: Vos extensions de cheveux peuvent s'emmêler en raison de la sécheresse, de l'accumulation d'huile et de saleté, de l'eau salée, du chlore et de ne pas vous peigner (peigne à dents larges) quotidiennement. Assurez-vous de laver et conditionner vos cheveux au moins une fois par semaine, deux fois par semaine, c'est mieux. Utilisez des gouttes hydratantes ou consultez votre styliste pour plus d'aide.

Q: Pourquoi mes extensions de cheveux sont-elles détachées?

A: Tout d'abord, PLS en exécutant les cheveux avec vos doigts ou à dents larges, pour éviter la perte. Pour les cheveux bouclés, les pls n'utilisent pas le peigne.Deuxièmement, après le lavage des cheveux, les pls soignent les cheveux avec de l'huile d'olive, puis les cheveux seront soyeux et doux

Q: Est- ce que je peux obtenir une remise si je passe une grosse commande plus importante?

R: Oui, plus articles vous achetez , plus élevée la remise pour vous! Nous pouvons offrir la vente en gros, l'expédition directe et personnaliser l’emballage de cheveux (étiquette, boîte ou sac avec votre logo) Veuillez contacter notre service commercial sur Whatsapp: 0086 16624731330 ou par courrier électronique: best@baisihair.com pour plus d'informations et fournir les informations suivantes:
- Votre nom et le nom de la société
- Le (s) produit (s) qui vous intéressent et toute demande particulière
- Combien de morceaux de cheveux vendez-vous par mois
- Comment vends-tu les cheveux? au salon? dans la boutique? par les médias sociaux? par la main? ou autres?

Q: Que dois-je faire si je souhaite ajouter ou supprimer des articles dans le panier?

R: sélectionnez le panier en haut à droite de la page. Vous pourrez voir tous les articles actuellement dans le panier. Si vous souhaitez supprimer un article dans le panier, cliquez simplement sur le bouton "Supprimer" à côté de l'article. Si vous souhaitez modifier la quantité d'un article individuel, entrez simplement le nouveau montant que vous souhaitez acheter dans la colonne "Qté".

FAQ SUR PAIEMENT

Q: Qu'est-ce que PayPal?

R: PayPal est un service de traitement des paiements sécurisé et fiable qui vous permet de magasiner en ligne. PayPal peut être utilisé sur www.baisihair.fr pour acheter des articles par carte de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, Discover et American Express), carte de débit ou chèque électronique (c'est-à-dire en utilisant votre compte bancaire habituel). Baisi ne peut pas voir votre numéro de carte car il est crypté en toute sécurité via le serveur PayPal. Cela limite le risque d'utilisation et d'accès non autorisés.

Q: Après avoir effectué un paiement, puis-je modifier mes informations de facturation ou d'expédition?

Une fois que vous avez passé une commande, vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos informations d'adresse de facturation ou d'expédition. Si vous souhaitez apporter une modification, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle à best@baisihair.com dès que possible pendant la phase de traitement de la commande pour indiquer votre demande. Si le colis n'a pas encore été expédié, nous pourrons l’expédier à la nouvelle adresse. Cependant, si le colis a déjà été expédié, les informations d'expédition ne pourront pas être modifiées pendant le transport du colis.

Q: Si vous commandez aujourd'hui, quand pouvez-vous obtenir le colis?

R: Habituellement, lorsque les clients ont payé avec succès sur notre site Web, nous envoyons les commandes dans les 24 heures. Les commandes aux États-Unis ou au Canada ont 2-3 jours ouvrables, les commandes au Royaume-Uni (Angleterre) ou en Europe ont 2-4 jours ouvrables.Les commandes en Afrique ou à la Barbade ou en Ukraine ont 4-7 jours ouvrables.Les autres reçoivent généralement dans les 5 jours ouvrables.

Q: Comment savoir si mon paiement a été reçu?

R: Une fois votre paiement reçu, nous vous enverrons un e-mail de notification pour vous informer de la commande. Vous pouvez également visiter www.baisihair.fr et vous connecter à votre compte client pour vérifier l'état de la commande à tout moment. Si Baisi a reçu le paiement, l'état de la commande affichera "Traitement".

Q: Est-ce que je peux utiliser d'autres méthodes de paiement pour payer la commande, comme une carte de crédit ou un mode de paiement hors ligne?

R: Désolé, actuellement Paypal n'est que les conditions de paiement que nous acceptons, le paiement par carte de crédit et carte de débit directement n'est pas disponible.

FAQ SUR EXPÉDITION

Q: Comment changer la méthode d'expédition?

R: Une fois que vous avez passé une commande, la méthode d'expédition ne doit pas être modifiée. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours contacter notre service client à best@baisihair.com. Veuillez le faire dès que possible pendant la phase de traitement de la commande.

Q: Comment puis-je savoir si mes articles ont été expédiés ou non?

R: Lorsque vos articles ont été expédiés, nous enverrons un e-mail de notification à votre adresse e-mail enregistrée. Le numéro de suivi est normalement disponible dans les prochains jours suivant l'envoi et nous mettrons à jour les informations de suivi sur votre compte.

Q: Comment suivre ma commande?

R: Une fois que nous vous aurons fourni le numéro de suivi, vous pourrez vérifier l'état de livraison de l'article en ligne en accédant au site Web de la société de livraison concernée.

Q: Pourquoi mon numéro de suivi n'est-il pas valide?

R: Les informations de suivi apparaissent normalement après 1-2 jours ouvrables après l'expédition. Si un numéro de suivi ne peut pas être recherché après cette période, il existe plusieurs causes possibles.
Les entreprises de logistiques n'ont pas mis à jour les informations de livraison sur le site Web avec le statut le plus à jour; le code de suivi du colis est incorrect; le colis a été livré depuis longtemps et les informations ont expiré; certaines compagnie de navigation supprimeront l'historique du code de suivi.
Nous vous conseillons de contacter notre service client dédié à best@baisihair.com et de leur fournir votre numéro de commande Baisi. Nous contacterons la compagnie de logistique en votre nom et vous serez mis à jour une fois que vous aurez plus d'informations.

Q: Taxes prob.

R: (1) après avoir envoyé le colis, DHL ou Fedex enverra un SMS au destinataire pour demander les taxes en premier lieu, mais ce n'est pas tout à fait vrai, c'est le texte du système, si vous vous inquiétez, veuillez contacter l'équipe de cheveux Baisi pour confirmer à nouveau.

(2) Habituellement, nous vous aiderons à mettre une valeur acceptable sur la facture ou à écrire un nom de produit spécial comme description pour éviter les frais de douane.Si des cas se produisent malheureusement en demandant le paiement, contactez d'abord notre équipe de services.

Q: Une fois le paiement effectué, combien de temps dois-je attendre que ma commande soit envoyée?

R: Notre temps de traitement est de 1 jours ouvrables. Cela signifie que vos articles seront généralement envoyés en 1 jour ouvrable.

Q: Comment puis-je annuler ma commande, avant et après le paiement?

Annulation avant paiement

R: Si vous n'avez pas encore payé votre commande, vous n'avez pas besoin de nous contacter pour l'annuler. Nous ne traitons pas les commandes tant qu'un paiement correspondant n'a pas été reçu pour la commande. Si votre commande a plus d'une semaine et n'est toujours pas payée, vous ne pourrez pas la "réactiver" en envoyant un paiement, car les prix des articles individuels peuvent avoir changé, ainsi que les conversions de devises et les tarifs d'expédition. Vous devrez soumettre à nouveau la commande avec un nouveau panier.

Retrait d'une commande après paiement

Si vous avez déjà payé une commande et souhaitez l'annuler, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle à best@baisihair.com dès que possible. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'un problème lié à votre commande ou si vous souhaitez le modifier, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle et mettre la commande en attente pendant que vous décidez. Cela suspendra le processus d'emballage pendant que vous apportez des modifications. Si le colis a déjà été expédié, nous ne pouvons pas annuler ou modifier la commande. Si vous souhaitez annuler une commande existante parce que vous AJOUTEZ d'autres produits, il n'est pas nécessaire d'annuler la commande entière. Contactez simplement le service client à best@baisihair.com et nous traiterons la commande mise à jour; il n'y a généralement pas de frais supplémentaires pour ce service. Généralement, si votre commande en est à un stade précoce de la phase de traitement, vous pouvez toujours la modifier ou l'annuler. Vous pouvez demander un remboursement ou fournir le paiement comme crédit pour de futures commandes.

 

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique